Lorem Ipsum Dolorem

Tokyo Sushi Shops

Tokyo Sushi - Gosford


174 Mann Street
Gosford NSW 2250
Australia
Tel : 02 4325 3868
gosford@tokyosushi.com.au

Tokyo Sushi - Hornsby


K113 Westfield
Hornsby NSW 2077
Australia
Tel : 02 9482 8820
Mob : 0468 344 622
hornsby@tokyosushi.com.au

Tokyo Sushi - Erina - Sushi Train


K10 Erina Fair Shopping Centre
620 Terrigal Drive
Erina NSW 2250
Australia
Tel: 02 4365 4965
erinatrain@tokyosushi.com.au

Tokyo Sushi - Erina - The Corner


T340 Erina Fair Shopping Centre
620 Terrigal Drive
Erina NSW 2250
Australia
Tel : 02 4365 3988
erinacorner@tokyosushi.com.au

Tokyo Sushi - Katoomba


K01 32 Parke Street
Katoomba NSW 2780
Australia
Tel : 02 4782 1991
katoomba@tokyosushi.com.au

Tokyo Sushi - Wyoming


Wyoming Shopping Village,
495 Pacific Highway
Wyoming NSW 2250
Australia
Tel : 02 4329 2221
wyoming@tokyosushi.com.au

Tokyo Sushi - Woy Woy


Shop 31 Deep Water Plaza
Railway Street
Woy Woy NSW 2256
Australia
Tel : 02 4342 3939
woywoy@tokyosushi.com.au

Tokyo Sushi - Macquarie


Shop K3412 Macquarie Shopping Centre
Cnr Waterloo Road & Herring Rd
North Ryde NSW 2113
Australia
Tel : 02 9888 2208
macquarie@tokyosushi.com.au

Tokyo Sushi - Wyong


Shop 31 Village Central Wyong
18-34 Alison Road
Wyong NSW 2259
Australia
Tel : 02 4351 9513
wyong@tokyosushi.com.au

Tokyo Sushi - Kincumber


Kincumber Village Shopping Centre
43 Avoca Dr
Kincumber NSW 2251
Australia
Tel : 02 4308 9050
kincumber@tokyosushi.com.au

Tokyo Ramen Shops

Tokyo Ramen - Hornsby


Shop 1042 Westfield
Hornsby NSW 2077
Australia
Tel: 02 9987 2688
Fax: 02 9482 8068
sales@tokyoramen.com.au

Tokyo Ramen - Blacktown


Westpoint Shopping Centre
Blacktown NSW 2148
Australia
Tel : 02 9676 6611
info@tokyoramen.com.au

Tokyo Ramen - Macquarie


Shop 3503 Macquarie Shopping Centre
Cnr Waterloo Road & Herring Rd
North Ryde NSW 2113
Australia
Tel : 02 9888 5622
info@tokyoramen.com.au